Contact Us

Get In Touch

Questions?

Fill out our form or contact a member of our team below.

    Chris Nicholas

    Health and Safety Manager

    chris.nicholas@supercomindustries.com

    Cris Serban

    President and CEO

    cris.serban@supercomindustries.com

    Kendra Perry

    Employment & Training Manager

    kendra.perry@supercomindustries.com

    Marlene Sabourin

    Manager of Finance

    marlene.sabourin@supercomindustries.com

    Robert Starr

    Business Project Manager

    robert.starr@supercomindustries.com

    Sarah Levesque

    Executive Assistant

    sarah.levesque@supercomindustries.com