Contact Us

Get In Touch

Questions?

Fill out our form or contact a member of our team below.

Cris Serban

President / CEO

cris.serban@supercomindustries.com

Marlene Sabourin

Manager of Finance

marlene.sabourin@supercomindustries.com

Robert Starr

Business Project Manager

robert.starr@supercomindustries.com

Sam Sobush

Project Coordinator

sam.sobush@supercomindustries.com

Shannon Michelle-Ruth

Administrative Assistant

shannon.michelle-ruth@supercomindustries.com

Teresa Black

Indigenous Coordinator

teresa.black@supercomindustries.com